Heartland Metermans Association logo

Contacts

For Technical Conference program information, or questions concerning the Heartland Metermans Association, please contact one of the following members:

Lyle Kroeker - (785)-822-2001

E-mail - lkroeker@krizdavis.com - Tech. Conf. - Participant & Vendor Registration

Kriz-Davis Company

Kristen Hampton - (620)-424-5218

E-mail - khampton@pioneerelectric.coop

Pioneer Electric Cooperative

Dave Klepper - (620)-793-4689

E-mail - dklepper@sunflower.net

Sunflower Electric Power Corporation

Phillip Shelley - (620)-872-5885

E-mail - pshelley@weci.net -------- Web Site Updates

Wheatland Electric Cooperative

Karla Casper - (913)-573-9446

E-mail - kcasper@bpu.com

Kansas City Board of Public Utilities

Jason Hardesty - (913)-722-6500

E-mail - jasonhardesty@lecokc.com

Lynn Elliott Company

Logan Knudsen - (303)-325-1281

E-mail - lknudsen@krizdavis.com

Kriz-Davis Company

Clay Hensley - (620)-931-5526

E-mail - clay.hensley@westarenergy.com

Westar Energy

Erin Roehrs - (314)-580-0890

E-mail - eroehrs@brooksupg.com

Brooks Utility Products

Lenny Swaim - (620)-755-5398

E-mail - lennys@mcphersonpower.com

BPU McPherson

Duane Banks - (785)-483-1172

E-mail - duane@russellcity.org

City of Russell

Rich Rippey - (913)-522-8573

E-mail - richrippey@lecoks.com

Lynn Elliott Company

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon