Heartland Metermans Association logo

Technical Conference

VENDOR LIST

2017 TECHNICAL CONFERENCE

VENDOR PARTICIPATION LIST

(Updated 05/24/2017)

Aclara Meters

Attn. Mike Gagnon

8009 Purple Martin Way

McKinney, Texas 75070

E-mail mgagnon@aclara.com

Phone (972)-523-8267

Allegiant Utility Services

Attn. Jeffrey DeVries

100 Cooperative Way

Georgetown, Texas 78626

E-mail jdevries@allegiantutilityservices.com

Phone (580)-255-6567

AMETEK Power Instruments

Attn. Christina Sherman

255 North Union Street

Rochester, New York 14605

E-mail christina.sherman@ametek.com

Phone (585)-238-4752

Anixter Power Solutions

Attn. Kevin Pratt

4600 Kansas Avenue

Kansas City, Kansas 66106

E-mail kevin.pratt@anixtere.com

Phone (719)-225-0898

Brooks Utility Products

Attn. Erin Roehrs

23847 Industrial Park Drive

Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335

E-mail eroehrs@brooksupg.com

Phone (314)-580-0890

Chapman Metering

Attn. Larry Chapman

1911 N. LaVista Heights Rd.

Avoca, Iowa 51521

E-mail larryc@chapmanmetering.com

Phone (712)-343-2125

Elster Honeywell Smart Energy

Attn. Bryan Ehrlich

2151 Bee Lake Road

Wellington, Colorado 80549

E-mail bryan.ehrlich@honeywell.com

Phone (303)-809-3120

GE - Instrument Transformers

Attn. Frank Lopez

17600 Brown Rd

Odessa, Florida 33556

E-mail frank2.lopez@ge.com

Phone (813)-482-5268

Highfield Manufacturing Company

Attn. Shelley Czerniak

5144 S. International Drive

Cudahy, Wisconsin 53110

E-mail shelley.czerniak@rexnord.com

Phone (414)-277-6018

Hubbell Power Systems

Attn. Steve Holler

431 SW Windmill Lane

Lee's Summit, Missouri 64082

E-mail seholler@hubbell.com

Phone (816)-223-3752

Inner-Tite Corporation

Attn. Rich Brennan

110 Industrial Drive

Holden, Massachusetts 01541

E-mail rich.brennan@inner-tite.com

Phone (508)-829-6361

K D Johnson, Inc.

Attn. Chris Supple

556 E. Bluebird St.

Gardner, Kansas 66030

E-mail chris_supple@kdjinc.com

Phone (913)-638-6820

Kriz Davis Company

Attn. Logan Knudsen

2400 W. 3rd Street

Grand Island, Nebraska 68803

E-mail lknudsen@krizdavis.com

Phone (308)-325-1281

Lynn Elliott Company (KC Inc)

Attn. Rich Rippey

1800 E. 123rd Street

Olathe, Kansas 66061

E-mail richrippey@lecokc.com

Phone (913)-522-8573

Milbank Manufacturing Company

Attn. Randy Kirkman

6508 Suson Woods Drive

St. Louis, Missouri 63128

E-mail rkirkman@milbankworks.com

Phone (314)-704-6612

Power Equipment Sales Company

Attn. Mendel Lightfoot

1507 Lake Avenue

Kansas City, Kansas 66013

E-mail mendel.lightfoot@powerequipsales.com

Phone (417)-860-0580

Powermetrix

Attn. Robert Berlin

10737 Lexington Drive

Knoxville, Tennessee 37923

E-mail robert.berlin@powermetrix.com

Phone (865)-966-5856

Ritz Instrument Transformers, Inc.

Attn. Chris Zaphiris

25 Hamburg Avenue

Lavonia, Georgia 30553

E-mail chris.zaphiris@ritzusa.com

Phone (706)-356-7180

S&C Electric Company

15621 W. 87th Street, PMB 303

Lenexa, Kansas 66219

E-mail larry.schultz@sandc.com

Phone (913)-226-0712

Sensus, Inc.

Attn. Holt Jorgensen

1935 Wind Hill Road

Rockwall, Texas 75087

E-mail holt.jorgensen@xyleminc.com

Phone (469)-338-8348

Solid State Instruments (Brayden Automation Corp)

Attn. Bill Brayden

6230 Aviation Circle

Loveland, Colorado 80538

E-mail bill@brayden.com

Phone (970)-461-9600

Stanion Wholesale Electric Company, Inc.

Attn. Mike Kaiser

3315 12th Street

Great Bend, Kansas 67530

E-mail mkaiser@stanion.com

Phone (620)-792-3212

Tantalus

Attn. Willie Nickson

1130 Situs Ct., Ste. 230

Raleigh, North Carolina 27606

E-mail wnickson@tantalus.com

Phone (281)-460-6900

TESCO - The Eastern Specialty Company

Attn. Dan Hollow

925 Canal Street

Bristol, Pennsylvania 19007

E-mail dan.hollow@tescocometering.com

Phone (303)-810-6528

The Durham Company

Attn. Jon Chastain

P.O. Box 908

Lebanon, Missouri 65536

E-mail jchas@durhamcompany.com

Phone (417)-532-7121

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon