Heartland Metermans Association logo

Technical Conference

VENDOR LIST

2018 TECHNICAL CONFERENCE

VENDOR PARTICIPATION LIST

(Updated 03/21/2018)

Aclara Meters

Attn. Mike Gagnon

8009 Purple Martin Way

McKinney, Texas 75070

E-mail mgagnon@aclara.com

Phone (972)-523-8267

Anixter Power Solutions

Attn. Kevin Pratt

4600 Kansas Avenue

Kansas City, Kansas 66106

E-mail kevin.pratt@anixtere.com

Phone (719)-225-0898

Brooks Utility Products

Attn. Erin Roehrs

43045 West Nine Mile Road

Novi, Michigan 48375

E-mail eroehrs@brooksupg.com

Phone (314)-580-0890

CBM

Attn. Mike Scott

6220 Blue Ridge Cut-Off, Suite 100

Kansas City, Missouri 64133

E-mail mikesc@cbmrep.com

Phone (816)-353-6011

Durham Company

Attn. Jon Chastain

722 Durham Rd

Lebanon, Missouri 65536

E-mail jchas@durhamusa.com

Phone (417)-664-0691

ElectriComm

Attn. Tim Auffert

P.O. Box 8324

Topeka, Kansas 66608

E-mail ap@ec-ks.net

Phone (785)-633-8947

Hubbell Power Systems

Attn. Steve Holler

431 SW Windmill Lane

Lee's Summit, Missouri 64082

E-mail seholler@hubbell.com

Phone (816)-223-3752

Itron

Attn. Larry Kratochwill

2111 N. Molter Road

Liberty Lake, Washington 99019

E-mail larry.kratocwill@itron.com

Phone (941)-894-7844

K D Johnson, Inc.

Attn. Chris Supple

556 E. Bluebird St.

Gardner, Kansas 66030

E-mail chris_supple@kdjinc.com

Phone (913)-638-6820

Kriz Davis a Division of Border States

Attn. Logan Knudsen

2400 W. 3rd Street

Grand Island, Nebraska 68803

E-mail lknudsen@borderstates.com

Phone (308)-325-1281

Landis+Gyr

Attn. Cal Bargsley

217 Gabriel Vista West

Georgetown, Texas 78633

E-mail calvin.bargsley@landisgyr.com

Phone (512)-663-6465

Lynn Elliott Company (KC Inc)

Attn. Rich Rippey

1800 E. 123rd Street

Olathe, Kansas 66061

E-mail richrippey@lecokc.com

Phone (913)-522-8573

Milbank

Attn. Randy Kirkman

4801 Deramus Ave.

Kansas City, Missouri 64144

E-mail rkirkman@milbankworks.com

Phone (314)-704-6612

Moehn Sales

Attn. Roger Busboom

1502 Skyline

Liberty, Missouri 64068

E-mail rbusboom@moehnsales.com

Phone (816)-769-0097

Power Equipment Sales Company

Attn. Mendel Lightfoot

1507 Lake Avenue

Kansas City, Kansas 66013

E-mail mendel.lightfoot@powerequipsales.com

Phone (417)-860-0580

Protective Equipment Testing Lab

Attn. Mike Harbaugh

919 Adams Street

Great Bend, Kansas 67530

E-mail md@petl.com

Phone (620)-792-1717

Radian Research, Inc.

Attn. Malcom Halliday

3852 Fortune Drive

Lafayette, Indiana 47905

E-mail mhalliday@radianresearch.com

Phone (765)-430-8016

Ritz Instrument Transformers, Inc.

Attn. Chris Zaphiris

25 Hamburg Avenue

Lavonia, Georgia 30553

E-mail chris.zaphiris@ritzusa.com

Phone (706)-371-3361

Sensus, Inc.

Attn. Holt Jorgensen

1935 Wind Hill Road

Rockwall, Texas 75087

E-mail holt.jorgensen@xyleminc.com

Phone (469)-338-8348

Sicame USA

Attn. Vincent Roach

626 N. Highland

Aurora, Illinois 60506

E-mail vroach@sicameusa.com

Phone (817)-908-7476

Solid State Instruments (Brayden Automation Corp)

Attn. Bill Brayden

6230 Aviation Circle

Loveland, Colorado 80538

E-mail bill@brayden.com

Phone (970)-461-9600

Stanion Wholesale Electric Company, Inc.

Attn. Mike Kaiser

3315 12th Street

Great Bend, Kansas 67530

E-mail mkaiser@stanion.com

Phone (620)-792-3212

TESCO - The Eastern Specialty Company

Attn. Rob Reese

925 Canal Street

Bristol, Pennsylvania 19007

E-mail rob.reese@tescometering.com

Phone (215)-310-8809

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon